Millwall Squad 1988/89: (Left to Right) Back Row: George Lawrence, Keith Stevens, Teddy Sheringham, Steve Anthrobus, Tony Cascarino, David Thompson, Neil Ruddock, Dean Horrix, Steve Wood. Middle Row: Peter Melville, Terry Hurlock, Robbie Cooke, Alan Mcleary, Keith Branagan, Brian Horne, Danis Salman, Kevin O'Callaghan, Jimmy Carter, Roger Cross. Front Row: Wesley Reid, Darren Morgan, Alan Dowson; Les Briley, John Docherty, Frank McLintock; David Byrne, Nicky Coleman, Sean Sparham and Richard Chick.

Above: Cascarino loops a header over Neville Southall

  The Millwall History Files    The Millwall Story since the early 1980's         [Home]  [Contents]  [Links]   [About]